Are you ready to party and play?

Asiatic Champions League Winners

Spread the love

1967_Hapoel Tel Aviv (Israel)

1969_Maccabi Tel Aviv (Israel)

1970_Taj (Iran)

1971_Maccabi Tel Aviv (Israel)

1986_Daewoo Royals (South Korea)

1986_Furukawa (Japan)

1987_Yomiuri (Japan)

1989_Al Sadd (Qatar)

1990_Liaoning (China)

1991_Esteghlal (Iran)

1991_Al Hilal (Asian country Arabia)

1993_Pas (Iran)

1994_Thai Farmers Bank (Thailand)

1995_Thai Farmers Rely (Thailand)

1995_Ilhwa Chunma (South Korea)

1997_Pohang Steelers (In the south Korea)

1998_Pohang Steelers (Confederate States of America Korea)

1999_Jubilo Iwata (Japan)

2000_Al Hilal (Saudi Arabia)

2001_Suwon Samsung Bluewings (Southward Korea)

2002_Suwon Samsung Bluewings (Southland Korea)

2003_Al Ain (United Arab Emirates)

2004_Al Ittihad (Saudi Arabian Arabia)

2005_Al Ittihad (Saudi Arabia)

2006_Jeonbuk Motors (South Korea)

2007_Urawa Bolshevik Diamonds (Japan)

2008_Gamba noticias de hoy Osaka (Japan)

2009_Pohang Steelers (In the south Korea)

2010_Ilhwa Chunma (Southward Korea)

2011_Al Sadd (Qatar)

2012_Ulsan Hyundai (Confederate States of America Korea)

2013_Guangzhou Evergrande (China)

2014_Westerly Sydney Wanderers (Australia)

2015_Kuangchou Evergrande (China)

2016_Jeonbuk Motors (South Korea)

2017_Urawa Bolshevik Diamonds (Japan)

NOTE: No contest from 1972-84.

0 Replies to “Asiatic Champions League Winners”

Leave a Reply

Specify GooglePlus Client ID and Secret in Super Socializer > Social Login section in admin panel for GooglePlus Login to work

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *